Translate Anchor House Dublin Translate Anchor House Dublin Translate Anchor House Dublin Translate Anchor House Dublin Translate Anchor House Dublin
Check-in
Check-out
Promotion Code:

Willkommen bei The Anchor House Dublin Guesthouse

Anchor House Dublin City

Das Anchor House Dublin gilt als einer der schönsten City Centre Gästehäusern Dublin angesehen. Das ehemalige Wohnhaus 1790er Jahren befindet sich nur wenige Gehminuten von beliebten Sehenswürdigkeiten Dublins, der Temple Bar, der Grafton Street, Henry Street, dem Trinity College, The O2, Dublin Convention Centre Bord Gáis Energie Theatre, Guinness Storehouse, Stephens Green sind gelegen , Dublin Castle, dem Croke Park Stadion, und das Aviva Stadium an der Landsdowne Road.

Das Anchor Guesthouse ist ideal im Stadtzentrum von The Central Bus Station Straßenbahnhaltestelle, 200 m, auf der Rückseite des Gandon Custom House.

Nutzen Sie die LUAS Tram oder laufen Sie zu der O2 Arena und The Bord Gáis Energie Theatre von The Anchor Guesthouse, entlang der wunderschönen sanierten Liffey Quays.

Das Aviva Stadion ist leicht von der Nähe Tara Street Bahnhof erreicht. Tara Street Station ist ein 4 Gehminuten vom Anchor B & B.

Sehen Sie unsere Dublin Reiseführer für Informationen über Top-Sehenswürdigkeiten in Dublin , Sportstätten, Konzerthallen (wir haben eine Liste aller Veranstaltungen an jedem Ort Seite setzen). Wenn Sie weitere Informationen benötigen, kontaktieren Sie uns.

Begrenzte Parkplätze für die Gäste zur Verfügung, bitte Platz im Voraus reservieren. Sehen Sie unsere Park Seite für die Preise.

Anchor Sitting Room

Die einfachste und kostengünstigste Weg, um uns vom Flughafen Dublin zu erreichen ist mit der No. 41 Bus . Es kann besser sein, das Airlink No. 747 mit schwerem Gepäck zu verwenden . Ein Taxi wird von 20 bis 25 Euro kosten, die am besten passen könnte eine Gruppe von 3 oder 4.

Die Karte unten lokalisiert unsere City Centre Lage

The Anchor House Dublin

The Anchor House Dublin

The Anchor House Dublin is regarded as one of Dublin’s most charming City Centre Bed & Breakfasts. This former 1790′s home is located within a few minutes walk of Dublin’s popular tourist attractions, which include Temple Bar, Grafton Street, Henry Street, Trinity College, The O2, Dublin Convention Centre, Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, Guinness Storehouse, Stephen’s Green, Dublin Castle, Croke Park Stadium, & the Aviva Stadium on Landsdowne Road.

The Anchor House B&B is perfectly situated in the city centre, 200 metres from The Central Bus Station Tram Stop, to the rear of Gandon’s Custom House.

Use the LUAS Tram or walk to the O2 Arena, & The Bord Gáis Energy Theatre from The Anchor House B&B, along the beautifully redeveloped Liffey Quays.

Room Types
Close To Aviva Stadium

Close To Aviva Stadium

The Aviva Stadium is easily reached from nearby Tara Street Train Station. Tara Street Station is a 4 minute walk from The Anchor B&B.

See our Dublin Guide for information on top Dublin attractions, sports venues, concert venues (we have put a list of all upcoming events on each venue page). If you need any further information please contact us.
Limited parking available for guests, please book space in advance. See our parking page for prices.
Dublin City Centre B&B

The easiest & most economical way to reach us from Dublin Airport is by using the No. 41 Bus. It may be better to use the Airlink No. 747 with heavy baggage. A Taxi will cost 20 to 25 Euro, which might best suit a group of 3 or 4.

View Aviva Page
Dublin Hospitals near Anchor House Dublin

Dublin Hospitals near Anchor House Dublin

Anchor House Dublin is a 3* B&B close to many hospitals in Dublin city center. We offer long stay rates for patient families, book online or contact us direct. We have an onsite secure private car park for our guests, parking costs €10.00 per night.

Here is a list of hospitals near the Anchor House Dublin. Below is a map showing the locations of the hospitals.

View Nearby Hospitals