首页

Anchor House Dublin都柏林的Anchor楼 市中心,提供精品住宿和早餐, Anchor House酒店位于都柏林加德纳街是都柏林最有名的格鲁吉亚街道之一; 加德纳街,都柏林是历史, 文化, 由于其独特的历史,政治和建筑的重要.

Anchor House酒店始建于18世纪90年代,是向格鲁吉亚士绅的时间. Anchor House酒店是一个家族拥有和管理都柏林市中心床和早餐自诩个性化的服务和客户满意度.

以及位于都柏林的历史上最重要的街道之一, Anchor House酒店是都柏林最热门的景点和场地内只有几分钟的步行路程, 圣殿酒吧, 三一学院, 格拉夫顿街, 都柏林会议中心, 爱尔兰食品Gais的能源剧院, 吉尼斯仓库, 斯蒂芬格林, 都柏林城堡, 切斯特贝蒂图书馆, 克罗克公园, Aviva体育场和更.

锚定宾馆是完全坐落在市中心, 200 米,从中央巴士站电车站, 到Gandon的海关大楼后方.

使用宽电车或步行前往O2体育场, & BORD盖斯能源剧院从锚点国宾馆, 沿着美丽的利菲河码头重建.

Anchor Guesthouse Dublin英杰华球场 很容易到达附近的塔拉街火车站. 塔拉街站是 4 分钟步行锚乙&乙.

请参阅我们的顶部都柏林景点都柏林旅行的信息,, 体育场馆, 音乐厅 (我们已经把每个场地上所有即将发生的事件列表). 如果你需要的任何进一步资料,请与我们联系.

有限的停车位供客人使用, 请提前预订空间. 请参阅我们的 停车场 页面价格.

最简单的方法 &是使用最经济的方式达到我们从都柏林机场 #41 巴士.它可能是更好的使用 Airlink #747 沉重的行李. 打车费用 20 到 25 欧元, 可能最适合的一组 3 或 4.

所附地图的精确定位我们的城市中心位置

 

评论关闭.

Home

Anchor House DublinThe Anchor House Dublin offers boutique city centre bed and breakfast accommodation, The Anchor House is located in Gardiner Street Dublin which is one of Dublin’s best known Georgian Streets; Gardiner Street Dublin is historically, culturally, politically and architecturally important due to its unique history.

The Anchor House was originally built in the 1790s and was home to the Georgian gentry of the time. The Anchor House is a family owned and managed Dublin City Centre Bed and Breakfast that prides itself on personal service and customer satisfaction.

As well as being located in one of Dublin’s most historically important streets, the Anchor House is within a few minutes’ walk of Dublin’s most popular attractions and venues, Temple Bar, Trinity College, Grafton Street, Dublin Convention Centre, Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Guinness Storehouse, Stephen’s Green, Dublin Castle, Chester Beatty Library, Croke Park, Aviva Stadium and much more.

The Anchor Guesthouse is perfectly situated in the city centre, 200 metres from The Central Bus Station Tram Stop, to the rear of Gandon’s Custom House.

Use the LUAS Tram or walk to the O2 Arena, & The Bord Gáis Energy Theatre from The Anchor Guesthouse, along the beautifully redeveloped Liffey Quays.

Anchor Guesthouse DublinThe Aviva Stadium is easily reached from nearby Tara Street Train Station. Tara Street Station is a 4 minute walk from The Anchor B&B.

See our Dublin Guide for information on top Dublin attractions, sports venues, concert venues (we have put a list of all upcoming events on each venue page). If you need any further information please contact us.

Limited parking available for guests, please book space in advance. See our parking page for prices.

The easiest & most economical way to reach us from Dublin Airport is by using the #41 Bus.  It may be better to use the Airlink #747 with heavy baggage. A Taxi will cost 20 to 25 Euro, which might best suit a group of 3 or 4.

The Map attached pinpoints our City Centre location

 

Comments are closed.