Reviews February 2011

Reviews from past guests

Please e-mail us if you would like to add a review about your experience with us.

Reviews in February 2011

anonymous - 28-02-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Close to city center and easy to reach by bus from the airport

federiccia, Florence Italy - 26-02-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Really a nice place! The bed was confortable, the room really big and the entire structure is really pretty!
I've recommended it to a lot of friends!
200 metres far from the station, were tranfer from and to the airport stops and leaves! The street is quite and plenty of hostels. Breakfast is not included and we prefered having it in a bar and not in the hotel.
great stay! i'll come back there if i'll go to dublin in the future!


Georges LEGER, liancourt (FR) - 23-02-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
the warm welcome of the various personal and also taking advantage of a superb quality of life type Georgian


M Verheijen, Rijen (NL) - 21-02-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
location for the trip to stay in dublin. perssoneel friendly, 24 hour reception, knew many answers to our questions, dublin is great fun for a few days but Moher Cliff tour is a must.


Anonymous - 21-02-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
No Comment


Cassourret Laure, Ireland - 20-02-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
The owners are sepecially friendly and nice. One of the best bed and breakfast I've ever been. Very good location, very secure, warm, clean, everything was perfect for a good price.


Anonymous - 20-02-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
No Comment


Anonymous - 18-02-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Fast eficient checkin, friendly staff, clean, quiet, comfortable room, comfortable bed, good breakfast - and free wifi


David Easterbrook, Bath - 16-02-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Very friendly and helpful owners and staff. Excellent location within very easy walking distance of City Centre. No 41 bus from Airport takes you to within 2 mins of Hotel.Facilities and general comfort levels all first class. Excellent value and we will happily stay there again.


Dr. Glen Wurglitz, BOLINGBROOK- 11-02-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Friendly and accommodating staff, and the B&B is located in the heart of Dublin. Breakfast was an added price, but it was individually prepared and tasty!
Very small TV and wireless was only available in a common room or in the front parlor.


anonymous - 09-02-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Great value & location (2mins from bus station, 5mins from O'Connell St). Clean rooms, very friendly staff. Nice comfortable room, cosy seated guest areas & library. Small TV in room but it has local TV channels and some news channels.
No hairdryer in the room, but can be requested at Reception. Also WiFi only available in seated guest areas and not in room.


Anne-Charlotte Dockes, Sceaux - 07-02-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
A small and rather cheap hotel in the center of Dublin. A very nice and friendly staff.


TripAdvisor

Click here to view a Certificate of Excellence awarded to The Anchor House B&B in 2010, from TripAdvisor. We try very hard to keep a high standard of comfort for our Guests.

January 2011 reviews
December 2010 reviews

Comments are closed.