Reviews December 2010

Reviews from past guests

Please e-mail us if you would like to add a review about your experience with us.

Reviews in December 2010

anonymous - 21-12-2010
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We booked a Double Room for a 3 night stay on Room Only basis for our stay in December 2010. We received a warm welcome from the friendly staff upon arrival. The festive decor throughout added a nice touch. We had arrived earlier than anticipated, but we were advised that our room was ready, so after a quick check-in - we were shown to our room. The room basic, but tastefully decorated and adequate for our needs. The rooms were cleaned daily. The only downside was there is no Tea and Coffee in the Room, however this facility can be purchased for an extra charge, or Take-Away Tea and Coffees can be purchased from Reception. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay and would definitely stay here again, or recommend.

anonymous - 19-12-2010
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
The staff were very friendly and helpful


Michele Pirozzi - 19-12-2010
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Very nice place to stay. People were very friendly and our staying was absolutely nice. Just one thing: rooms were just a little bit cold.


anonymous - 17-12-2010
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
No Comment


anonymous - 16-12-2010
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
great location and very clean


Michael Duggan - 16-12-2010
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
trip cancelled. They were very nice about it... Death in the family


anonymous - 15 12-2010
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
The guesthouse was exactly what we expected and more. Very friendly and helpful staff. The room we had was big with a nice bathroom without any unnecessary luxury. Central location, only 10 minutes to Temple Bar.


Luca Cavina, bologna - 13-10-2010
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
No Comment


Agusti Cerdan, Barcelona - 13-12-2010
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
No Comment


Johan Lagerholm, Björkvik - 12-12-2010
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
No Comment


Carolyn Hunter, Middlesbrough - 08-12-2010
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
The staff were very pleasant and very welcoming they gave us good advice about public transport.
I would have liked tea/coffee making facilities in the room as the weather at the time of our visit was extremely cold.


TripAdvisor

Click here to view a Certificate of Excellence awarded to The Anchor House B&B in 2010, from TripAdvisor. We try very hard to keep a high standard of comfort for our Guests.

Comments are closed.