Reviews September 2012

Reviews from past guests

Please e-mail us if you would like to add a review about your experience with us.

Reviews in September 2012

Melissa Rea (USA) - 28-09-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
great location. Modern bathrooms. Clean rooms. Nice to have a TV in our room. Staff was helpful to help us have some early cereal and toast before our early morning departure.

Gretchen Lewis (USA) - 27-09-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Very helpful staff and convenient location for the bus to and from the airport.

Susan Havlish (USA) - 26-09-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We had a wonderful time -- the rooms and facilities were comfortable, welcoming, and secure. The breakfast was ample, and best of all, the staff were fantastic. Thanks to everyone at the Anchor House -- we'll be back!

Christopher Neale (England) - 22-09-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Clean and tidy hotel and staff friendly. Good food.

A Lee Knicely (USA) - 21-09-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Achor House is very conveniently located to arrive by bus from the airport as well as to easily walk to all of the downtown Dublin tourist sites. The hosts and staff were very helpful providing information, especially when we arrived very early on our check in day. We would highly recommend this B & B.

Fabiano Sillo (Italy) - 18-09-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We really enjoy the stay here!

Christine Conway (USA) - 07-09-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
the staff was friendly & accommodating, the room was very nice & clean, just what my son & I needed as we transitioned for our trip to wales.it was convenient to the bus station & taxi stands as well as within walking distance to a sight seeing bus tour & city center. we had to leave quite early for our plane, but the staff made sure we had a lovely breakfast

Natasja Boom (Netherlands) - 07-09-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
I really enjoyed my stay at the Anchor and look forward to my return over there!

TripAdvisor

Click here to view a Certificate of Excellence awarded to The Anchor House B&B in 2010, from TripAdvisor. We try very hard to keep a high standard of comfort for our Guests.

 

August 2012 reviews
July 2012 reviews
June 2012 reviews
May 2012 reviews
April 2012 reviews
March 2012 reviews

Comments are closed.