Reviews October 2012

Reviews from past guests

Please e-mail us if you would like to add a review about your experience with us.

Reviews in October 2012

David Hillen (England) - 28-10-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We had a very nice stay at Anchor House and are happy to recommend it. Thank you.

Ralph Strauss (USA) - 25-10-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Facility was kept clean and comfortable. The staff seemed willing to do whatever was requested to make our stay enjoyable. I got the sense it was being run very efficiently.

pat bracken (England) - 24-10-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Hi, Just to say, thank you to all at Anchor House, great place and was so handy for coach station. will be recommending to family, and friends

Tiina Kero (Switzerland) - 22-10-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Great location, friendly stuff and a good breakfast. Can fully recommend.

Will Dougherty (Scotland) - 21-10-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Decent value, 24 hour reception, held baggage on last day, good breakfast, friendly staff, clean but basic room. Overall decent and would stay again if in Dublin.

James Carroll (England) - 21-10-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Was very easy to book and find the B&B. Room was perfect for 3 people with plenty of room and a good breakfast served in the morning. All in all very accommodating.

Steven Gipson (USA) - 18-10-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We had a very nice stay and enjoyed Dublin very much.

Christine Manns (Australia) - 17-10-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Had a very pleasant stay at the Anchor House. We arrived early, but the receptionist was very helpful and allowed us to leave our luggage while we explored Dublin. The room was a twin and a good size. The guest house is an easy walk into Dublin, and close to the central bus station. Although we had an early start before breakfast, the reception arranged to have some tea and toast made for us before we left. Would recommend.

MEI YI TAN (Malaysia) - 09-10-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Lovely and friendly staffs :) breakfast is delicious. And the hotel is near to city center. Perfect!

Paulette Phillips (England) - 06-10-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
My second stay because I was very happy the first time! All areas of city centre within easy walking distance also close to rail and bus station and other transport. Good cooked breakfast with plenty of choice which set me up for the day and so did a good night's sleep in a very comfortable bed! Lovely friendly staff Highly recommended

LINDA WHEELER (USA) - 04-10-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
The hotel and staff met and exceeded our expectations. The room was very comfortable with coffee and tea makings. The breakfast was commendable and our hosts charming. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable

Jan Simoens (Belguim) - 04-10-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Perfect place to stay in Dublin. Cosy, very good location, friendly staff !! I've been here many times, always a good experience !

Thomas Moeseler (Germany) - 02-10-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Stayed there for the second time. Very friendly staff, clean rooms.

Ron Kresnicka (USA) - 01-10-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Excellent stay. Room clean and adequate. Staff exceptional. Food very good, prompt and service with a smile. Great location for bus, train and airport service.

TripAdvisor

Click here to view a Certificate of Excellence awarded to The Anchor House B&B in 2010, from TripAdvisor. We try very hard to keep a high standard of comfort for our Guests.

 

September 2012 reviews
August 2012 reviews
July 2012 reviews
June 2012 reviews
May 2012 reviews
April 2012 reviews

Comments are closed.