Reviews October 2011

Reviews from past guests

Please e-mail us if you would like to add a review about your experience with us.

Reviews in October 2011

Elaine Little (USA) - 30-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
good location

FREDERIC LAURENDEAU (France) - 26-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
The owners are nice and helpful. The B&B is pleasant and very well located. Great stay !

Diego Melendez Serrano (Spain) - 24-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Good guesthouse in relation with price

Clara Benedetti (Italy) - 24-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Good experience for a short stay!

Natasja Boom (Netherlands) - 24-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
This was my second stay this year with The Anchor Guesthouse and it was very agreeable! We received a warm welcome and were very well looked after.

Kate Gardner (UK) - 22-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful Georgian house. It is very centrally located for shopping, theatres, museums and sightseeing. The family and staff could not have been more considerate or helpful. I recomment i very highly.

Lorraine Roberts (UK) - 20-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Great place to stay very close to all the tourist places. Very very helpful staff. Free WiFi. Would still definitely recommend and go back myself.

David Tinker (UK) - 20-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
The friendly, hospitable welcome and coal fire in drawing room added hugely to the fact that the bedrooms are great and the location perfect for a sightseeing holiday. Great pubs nearby, too! What more could anybody ask? We would most definitely stay with you again! Lovely to meet you, and many thanks.

Christopher Hardy (UK) - 17-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We had a pleasant stay and enjoyed being with you. We will probably stay with you if we come to Dublin again.

EVA MARIA LOPEZ (Spain) - 17-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Clean and near of the center !! Greatful !!

Sophie Mezard (France) - 17-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Staff very helpful and friendly. Very well located. I definitively recommend the hotel to enjoy Dublin.

CHAILLOU DOROTHEE (France) - 16-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
VERY GOOD GUESTHOUSE

Gleimara Zuniga (Brazil) - 13-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
It was very nice staying there with you. Thank you for your warm reception. Gleimara

Roderick Home (Australia) - 12-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We were very happy with our whole experience at your establishment. Thanks very much indeed.

Kathryn Seville (Canada) - 11-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Everything was great. Great location and very hospitable people.

Fabienne Weisskopf (Switzerland) - 09-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We had e great time.

Sharon Mander (USA) - 08-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Our stay at Dublin House was very good. I liked the 24 hour reception and the greeting upon arrival. Thanks for a great stay.

ALLAN ALFANTE (Saudi Arabia) - 08-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
clean and spacious room, friendly staff. will definitely be back!

Ronald Bachmann (Germany) - 07-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Thanks, good place. Best, Ronald

William Derry (USA) - 05-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
The facility was just perfect for our needs as we prepared for our return to the states, close to the bus station, and near the ferry port for or return from the UK and close to the shopping district. Thanks Bill and Joan

Thomas Moeseler (Germany) - 05-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Very nice staff, helpful and always an open ear for your questions. Looking forward to come back next year.

Lauren Alcorn (Australia) - 03-10-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
I really enjoyed my stay at Anchor House, great little B&B. Clean neat rooms, friendly staff.

TripAdvisor

Click here to view a Certificate of Excellence awarded to The Anchor House B&B in 2010, from TripAdvisor. We try very hard to keep a high standard of comfort for our Guests.

September 2011 reviews
August 2011 reviews
July 2011 reviews
June 2011 reviews
May 2011 reviews
April 2011 reviews
March 2011 reviews
February 2011 reviews
January 2011 reviews
December 2010 reviews

Comments are closed.