Reviews May 2011

Reviews from past guests

Please e-mail us if you would like to add a review about your experience with us.

Reviews in May 2011

Alfred Kral (AT) - 27-05-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
The friendly welcome, the good position of the B & B

Jens Vick (DE) - 22-05-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
The friendliness of the staff is very good. on every request was immediately respond. Those looking for a good and clean rooms for a city break is right here! The central location is good and a good pub can be found just around the corner. I can only recommend this house!


Agata Mozolowski (CH) - 22-05-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
The hotel is located top! Very central (5min to Tempelbar) and still quiet. Small, clean and very comfortable rooms.


Michael Graumann (Germany) - 11-05-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Was there for 2 nights and it was suuuuuch a warm welcome. Superb. Lovely and helpful people at the reception, tasteful big breakfast, highly recommended. Cheers from Germany


Christina Schlatter (CH) - 04-05-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Thanks a lot!


dominique palmaro (FR) - 03-05-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
The location is ideal, in the city center and bus stop for the airport at the foot of the hotel


Alan Gay - 03-05-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We had a great stay. Room was clean and well maintained. Staff very friendly and very helpful. Would stay here again. THANK YOU


VINH ANH NGUYEN (IT) - 01-05-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
we left for a stay of 4 nights 5 days. came to Dublin, 20 minutes by taxi (we paid 28 euro x 5 people) and we were allhotel anchor guesthouse. very nice quiet close to the center where you will find information office x book tours, restaurants and supermarkets of all kinds at good prices. choice of dart train taxi bus. in short, all packed to take two steps without running the media center x. Board the tour at 25 € Cliff of Moher overlooking beautiful mountains in the ocean or lasted about eight hours by bus, things to do near Dublin Malahide Castle with a stop at the port of Howth, where there are the seals do not miss a wonderful experience. office tour to see how many you will not know which to choose. a good trip and ... we were really happy always remember hotel near the center and easier access to all your needs. ciaooooooooo


TripAdvisor

Click here to view a Certificate of Excellence awarded to The Anchor House B&B in 2010, from TripAdvisor. We try very hard to keep a high standard of comfort for our Guests.

April 2011 reviews
March 2011 reviews
February 2011 reviews
January 2011 reviews
December 2010 reviews

Comments are closed.