Reviews March 2012

Reviews from past guests

Please e-mail us if you would like to add a review about your experience with us.

Reviews in March 2012

christine longépé (France) - 30-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We have appreciate the welcome and the quietness of the room, with the advantage to be close from the city center. The breakfast is copious and very good.

Valeria Morandi (Italy) - 28-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
the stay was perfect! :)

Lisa Suess (Germany) - 28-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Excellent B&B! Nice décor, reasonable price, great location. Breakfast was included in the room price since I booked online and was ok. Felt absolutely at home and would stay there again.

George Voss (USA) - 27-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
My wife and I enjoyed our two night stay at Anchor House very much. The location is very convenient to many sites as well as the main bus station. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were wonderful. We would return if the opportunity comes up.

Natasja Boom (Netherlands) - 26-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Feels like coming home!

James Burns (Northern Ireland) - 24-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We enjoyed our stay and greatly appreciated your friendly and helpful hospitality. Best wishes

Belin catherine (France) - 22-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Thank you for your hospitality and your kindness. Your guesthouse is very warm.

Corrado Del Forno (Italy) - 21-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We enjoyed so much our stay in Anchor House and we hope to come back in the future

Madeleine Haslbeck (Germany) - 18-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Everything was perfect, especially the breakfast!

Jodie Bodaly (UK) - 18-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Loved our time in Dublin. Hotel was brilliant we loved it that much Wev booked up again to come in June, can't wait! Staff were really friendly. Breakfast was really nice. Loved it

Robert Millar (Australia) - 16-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
I had a wonderful stay at Anchor House. Fantastic location, close to the heart of Dublin and near all transport, trains, trams and buses. Friendly, efficient and accomodating staff and a lovely breakfast in a comfortable relaxing environment. Thank you all.

bo stout (Germany) - 15-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
nice people, nice location

Gianni Di Giovanni (Italy) - 12-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Great guesthouse, well located, clean and friendly staff

Linda Scott (Italy) - 11-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
very friendly welcome. Great breakfast! the breakfast room and the sofas room really nice and cosy, it seems to be in a typical irish house. Room nice, large and comfortable.

Annelie Franzén Ähdel (Sweden) - 08-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Anchor is a nice place near the center of Dublin city. Great breakfast!

Leanne O'Connor (Australia) - 07-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
FANTASTIC place! I got one of the newer rooms out the back. Very comfortable and quiet and a good sized room. Great price and a yummy breakfast to start the day. VERY happy with my stay. And thanks to the marvellous lady at reception - sorry I didn't get your name. So friendly and helpful.

christophe demeulemeester (France) - 06-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
we had a lovely stay and a very clean room ,nice breakfast served whith a smile !! thanks

Natalie Freeman (UK) - 05-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Very friendly and helpful staff, nothing was ever too much trouble. Breakfast was amazing too. I would recommend this guesthouse to anyone!

Susan Murray (Australia) - 05-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
I was very happy with the service and friendliness of this B & B. So much so, I am coming back today to stay one more night.

Hassan Aamoun (USA) - 03-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
I posted a review at trip advisor. All I want to say is thank you to anchor staff they were most welcoming and helpful from Joan, Gerry and little Tim. If you are in Dublin anchor House is the place not only a great service but location its close to everything, bus to and from the airport stops right at the door. We had wonderful 6 nights stay at anchor. Thank you

Beth Mooney (USA) - 03-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Loved it!! I was staying at a hotel on O'Connell street for my meeting (no names, but it begins with a G, has an R in it, and an E and S and H, and I enjoyed my stay here 100% more. Loved the staff. Really made me feel at home. Thanks. I'll be back!!!

Diego Cresceri (Italy) - 02-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Very friendly staff, clean premises, close to center. Excellent price/quality ratio. Will go there next time I will travel to Dublin for sure.

Hanne Larsen (Norway) - 02-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We enjoyed our stay very much! We have stayed in other B&Bs on the same street and Anchor House was our best stay so far. Good location, friendly staff and nice rooms. Close to Connolly railway station. We will stay here again when we're in Dublin.

Marco Furlan (Italy) - 01-03-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Great location, great staff. Clean and quiet. Price convenient! Awesome!

TripAdvisor

Click here to view a Certificate of Excellence awarded to The Anchor House B&B in 2010, from TripAdvisor. We try very hard to keep a high standard of comfort for our Guests.

February 2012 reviews
January 2012 reviews
December 2011 reviews
November 2011 reviews
October 2011 reviews
September 2011 reviews

Comments are closed.