Reviews June 2011

Reviews from past guests

Please e-mail us if you would like to add a review about your experience with us.

Reviews in June 2011

Charles Wendling (US) - 18-06-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Had a wonderful stay at the Anchor House with our 2 children. Very nicely situated in the city with easy access to the various sites. Breakfast was very good and they more than catered to the children. Had an very good experience.

Rita Felten (UK) - 16-06-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
It was all perfect! Very friendly, big nice room, perfect location! Thank you!


Past Guest (DE) - 16-06-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Very good location of the hotel and good bus service (bus Airlink 747) to hotel / airport! Nice hotel staff!


Markus Mandel (DE) - 12-06-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Nothing zo complain about ! Price performance ratio fits verry well. Thank You Very Much


Past Guest (US) - 12-06-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
The location was excellent, directions to the hotel for public transport was spot-on, and the staff was friendly and informative.


Courtney Owens (US) - 06-06-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
I couldn't recommend this B&B more! My sister and I stayed there for a week. It was wonderful. The breakfast was delicious and every one working there was so friendly! It was within walking distance of most restaurants and there was a tram right around the corner, which helped us to see parts of Dublin that were a little far. It was incredibly safe and yet still very accessible to the guests staying there. If/when I go back to Dublin, I will definitely be staying at Anchor House!


Suzanne Koch (US) - 04-06-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
The 24hr staff at the Anchor House were very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. We had a quiet triple room which was spacious enough and the ensuite bathroom was quite convenient. Only one of our party had breakfast one morning and although it seems a bit pricey at €8, it was very good and made to order as a full breakfast. We brought a bottle of wine back to the room one night and the hotel found us 3 wine glasses. The location is 10 min walk into town and the #41 bus stops in front on which one can go to/from the airport for €2.30 each way. Very convenient. We would definitely stay there again and will recommend it to our friends.


TripAdvisor

Click here to view a Certificate of Excellence awarded to The Anchor House B&B in 2010, from TripAdvisor. We try very hard to keep a high standard of comfort for our Guests.

May 2011 reviews
April 2011 reviews
March 2011 reviews
February 2011 reviews
January 2011 reviews
December 2010 reviews

Comments are closed.