Reviews July 2011

Reviews from past guests

Please e-mail us if you would like to add a review about your experience with us.

Reviews in July 2011

Hanne Rosenkrantz Helgesen (Denmark) - 30-07-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
The best Guest House in Dublin! Lovely neat and clean rooms - staff are friendly and helpful - breakfast is good and the price is cheap. Stayed there 8 times now and will definitely come back.

Laurie Williams (US) - 28-07-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
It was close to downtown Dublin and shopping. We spent most of the days walking around the city.


cecile piotrowska (Poland) - 27-07-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We are really happy of our stay at Anchor House Dublin which is well located near Customs house and the river Liffey, and also not far away from the bus stop at O'Connell street. We took advantage of the proposed walks on their website, which made our stay more fruitful. To sum up, we strongly recommend the address to other travellers.


Ines Nieto (Catalonia, Spain) - 27-07-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
It was a very pleasant stayed.


Past Guest (Netherlands) - 25-07-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Friendly welcome, friendly, relaxed staff and a good breakfast. Everything else is also fine. A bit of a sense of home.


Past Guest (Germany) - 25-07-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
The room was very spacious and modern. The BundB enjoys a central yet relatively quiet. The bathroom was updated and comfortable.


BRUNO CAYLA (France) - 24-07-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We liked the location downtown, the friendly staff, calm inside the Guesthouse, comfort and cleanliness of the room.


Inmaculada Tamarit (Spain) - 20-07-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
It is a typical very nice and well decorated, close to downtown but quiet


Past Guest (Germany) - 19-07-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Nice staff, good service.


A.J.M. (Ton) Bon (Netherlands) - 18-07-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Hospitality was good. Hotel was clean. Clean linen every day. Located in the center of Dublin was excellent. 24 hours guarded entrance gave confidence.


Kirsi Kataja (Finland) - 17-07-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Excellent location and staff were really friendly. Clean, comfortable, cozy and comfortable hotel. None of luxury, but a really good weekend.


Giorgia Postinghel (Italy) - 15-07-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
It was very nice, the best thing was to have breakfast with classical music


Past Guest (Italy) - 05-07-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Staff very polite, located near the city center, convenient to the airport


Past Guest (Cork, Ireland) - 05-07-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Perfect Location. One min walk from Busaras where there is a luas line, 3 min walk from O'Connell street. Clean rooms, comfy beds with clean bathroom and standing shower. Staff where extremely helpful. Willing to answer any queries for you and help assist you in your stay. Breakfast costs 8euro which we got and was lovely. Great value for money in fantastic location. Would def stay again.


Yuexi Liu (Beijing, China) - 03-07-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We enjoyed our stay at Anchor House!


Juan Ignacio Martire (Madrid, Spain) - 02-07-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We enjoyed very much our stay at Anchor House, we felt comfortable and found the staff very friendly. A special word to Margaret, who was so very nice to our baby (1 year and a half). We have just recommended the place to a cousin (Clara Vildosola) who will be travelling in August. Thank you very much for everything and hope to be able to visit you again!!


Averil Pitman (Sussex, UK) - 02-07-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We enjoyed our stay very much and found the location excellent for family history research as the GRO is 5 mins away. Also we were in easy reach of the main tourist attractions.


TripAdvisor

Click here to view a Certificate of Excellence awarded to The Anchor House B&B in 2010, from TripAdvisor. We try very hard to keep a high standard of comfort for our Guests.

June 2011 reviews
May 2011 reviews
April 2011 reviews
March 2011 reviews
February 2011 reviews
January 2011 reviews
December 2010 reviews

Comments are closed.