Reviews January 2012

Reviews from past guests

Please e-mail us if you would like to add a review about your experience with us.

Reviews in January 2012

Alessandra Scipioni (Italy) - 29-01-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Excellent value for money, good and hearty breakfast, excellent signal WI-Fi, good clean room, excellent location close to downtown and bus stop to the airport.

Matthew Lambert (UK) - 28-01-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Really good friendly place. Great value for money.

William Turnock (Wales) - 22-01-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Centrally located, clean and good value.

Frau Göbel (Switzerland) - 22-01-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
The room was clean, and the location is very good. To Temple Bar 10 to 15 minutes walking distance. To the shopping street 5 minutes walking distance.

Tracey Daly (Ireland) - 21-01-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
I had a lovely stay at the Anchor Guesthouse recently. It is centrally located, easy to get into town for dinner with friends in the evening, and for shopping the next day! The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful.

Laura Cahill (Ireland) - 21-01-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We had a really nice stay here. The room was lovely, very comfortable, fairly big bathroom. The staff were friendly and helpful. Good location as well!

TI SUN (Ireland) - 18-01-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
although I have seen all the good reviews before stay in the anchor's house. The room was still surprising good to me . The room is neat and clean and got a character and I enjoyed the view from the huge window as well. kettle and cups make life easier.They also have a sitting room both downstairs and upstairs.If anything need to improve, I say the wi-fi connection could be better!

Noemi Korth (Germany) - 15-01-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Great location, just a five minute walk to City Center and Temple Bar. Very friendly staff!

Maria Beatrice Magotti (Italy) - 06-01-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
My opinion on Anchor House is extremely positive. I would suggest this place.

Susan Warrior (Australia) - 05-01-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Fantastic stay with 3 small kids, room clean, no noise except from us and great location, would definitely recommend and would stay again. Friendly and helpful staff.

Julianne McNalley (USA) - 01-01-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Anchor House is a lovely hotel in a great location. The hosts are friendly and the staff are helpful. We had a very nice stay there twice in December 2011 (before and after Christmas)

TripAdvisor

Click here to view a Certificate of Excellence awarded to The Anchor House B&B in 2010, from TripAdvisor. We try very hard to keep a high standard of comfort for our Guests.

December 2011 reviews
November 2011 reviews
October 2011 reviews
September 2011 reviews
August 2011 reviews
July 2011 reviews

Comments are closed.