Reviews February 2012

Reviews from past guests

Please e-mail us if you would like to add a review about your experience with us.

Reviews in February 2012

john lloyd (Ireland) - 28-02-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
we love staying with you,we can recommend the anchor guest house to anybody that wants to stay right in the heart of dublin city center,clean warm and very friendly staff, thankyou so much.

Markus Bernard (Ireland) - 27-02-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We chose this place for our family weekend in Dublin because of the very reasonable price and the good location. From the first contact to the last goodbye we felt very well supported and enjoyed the friendly atmosphere a lot. The staff is enormously courteous, helpful and friendly. The breakfast provided us for a good day and the very enjoyable mood of all staff-members helped to get well into the day. This b&b is very recommendable for families, singles and everyone else who looks for a nice, affordable and tidy place in Dublin downtown.

Valerio Belloni (Italy) - 22-02-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Very nice

Lucy Mitchell (France) - 20-02-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Can always be counted on for a friendly welcome

PIERRE ABRY (France) - 19-02-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We spent 4 nights at Anchor House. It was perfect : quiet, clean, affordable and comfortable.

Lee Jenkins (UK) - 18-02-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Absolutely fantastic guest house. Friendly staff (owners) that were very helpful. Clean, comfortable and good location. Stayed there 10 years ago and wouldn't think twice about staying there again - definitely won't be waiting another 10 years before we return. Highly recommended.

Michael Thomas (UK) - 15-02-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
The staff were very friendly and helpful and we were made to feel very welcome. I would certainly plan to stay at the Anchor House again when I am next in Dublin.

Raffaele Nesti (Italy) - 14-02-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Bed and breakfast located in strategic position, kind staff, large breakfast, very good quality/price ratio

Paul Lancaster (UK) - 13-02-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
This was our fourth stay with you - great time as usual

Celia Costeja (Spain) - 12-02-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We had a very lovely stay at the Anchor House, the place is clean and very well situated in central Dublin. The staff is very friendly and helpful, breakfast is copious and nicely served! I recommend it to everyone! A friendly stay at a good price!

Mark Kelley (US) - 09-02-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
I would recommend this B&B! Family owned and run, they were very hospitable. The place was immaculate. You cannot beat it for the price OR location: trains and buses were a block away!

Magdalena Mozga (UK) - 06-02-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Very friendly place, clean, pleasant room. Appreciate the possibility of luggage storage. Happy with the stay.

Conor O'Donoghue (Ireland) - 05-02-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
The staff were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this place as a budget stay in Dublin City centre. The hotel is in a very central location.

Griselda Leguizamon (Argentina) - 02-02-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Impeccable treatment and location.

TripAdvisor

Click here to view a Certificate of Excellence awarded to The Anchor House B&B in 2010, from TripAdvisor. We try very hard to keep a high standard of comfort for our Guests.

January 2012 reviews
December 2011 reviews
November 2011 reviews
October 2011 reviews
September 2011 reviews
August 2011 reviews

Comments are closed.