Reviews December 2011

Reviews from past guests

Please e-mail us if you would like to add a review about your experience with us.

Reviews in December 2011

Edward Warrington (Malta) - 19-12-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
My second short stay at the Anchor House was as comfortable and enjoyable as the first. A lovely, welcoming place in the very center of Dublin: what could be better?

Anna Gonzalez (Spain) - 12-12-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We have enjoyed a lot staying at Anchor House in Dublin. People of reception were always very friendly with us and helped us with all the questions we made them. Our room was very clean and comfortable and the Christmas decoration made us feel as home.

Edward Warrington (Malta) - 10-12-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
A great place to stay in the very centre of Dublin. Clean, spacious and welcoming. Really good value for money.

Joseph McCoy (USA) - 02-12-2011
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
A charming little B&B in a great location. I would stay here again anytime. Wonderful and friendly staff!

TripAdvisor

Click here to view a Certificate of Excellence awarded to The Anchor House B&B in 2010, from TripAdvisor. We try very hard to keep a high standard of comfort for our Guests.

November 2011 reviews
October 2011 reviews
September 2011 reviews
August 2011 reviews
July 2011 reviews
June 2011 reviews

Comments are closed.