Reviews August 2012

Reviews from past guests

Please e-mail us if you would like to add a review about your experience with us.

Reviews in August 2012

Laura Gleason (Canada) - 24-08-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We had a lovely time and felt very welcomed by the helpful staff.

Rebecca Little (Australia) - 17-08-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Had a great night's stay - thank you! We also appreciated the willingness of the staff to hold our bags for us for the day after we had officially checked out...it made for an easier day all round!

Melissa McRae (Canada) - 26-08-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Was a lovely property and the staff was very friendly.

Barbara Gardner (USA) - 30-08-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
An excellent value in a good location.

Maja Vostan (Croatia) - 29-08-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We stayed there only for one night and had very early flight (6 am) so we didn't have breakfast. The hotel is clean and lovely decorated, the staff polite and friendly. Location is great.

Robert Powell (UK) - 27-08-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We enjoyed our stay very much. Room was very comfortable, breakfast was lovely and as a whole it was good value.

Rainer Illichmann (Germany) - 21-08-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Very friendly staff, well kept rooms. Would visit again.

mark and leslie handler (USA) - 09-08-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
In one trip to Ireland,we stayed at the Anchor House Dublin, 3 times. That should speak for itself. The staff is fabulous,accomodating,going out of their way to facilitate any special requests or change a routine. The location is superb for getting to and from the airport, to accessing the transportation system to get around the city,to walking to car rental or walking to many sites in the city. Highly recommended.

Sandra Holz (USA) - 17-08-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We had a wonderful stay here even if it was only one night. Would definitely recommend it! Thank you!

Francesca Cimmino (Italy) - 08-08-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
I was in dublin with a group of friends. We all were very satisfied, the hotel staff is very friendly and nice and gives great breakfast! complementary wifi only in sitting rooms, very good position close to the spire (3 minutes walking).

BEATRICE MEI (Italy) - 17-08-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Very good and good value for the price.

MARCO SCARSO (Italy) - 09-08-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Great location for exploring Dublin. Staff excellent. Great breakfast. Bus back to the airport before: very good.

Michael Rosenburg (Germany) - 13-08-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
thank you for all , all was o.k. and comfortable . Thank so much and best wishes for your future and the other guests . thanks

Rosanne Barletta (USA) - 13-08-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Good location, clean comfortable room, good breakfast and friendly staff

David Montembeault (Canada) - 13-08-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Friendly host with a good looking B&B. They did everything to make our stay in Dublin comfortable and interesting.

Inge Scheibel - 10-08-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
The location is very good. You get very quick to the bus station for the air coach, to the train station, to the city center. The rooms are nice and clean, there also tea making facilities.

Felip Gordillo (Spain) - 03-08-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Great stay. Comfortable and clean. Kind staff and tasty breakfast.

Katja Schulz (Germany) - 03-08-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
A very nice place directly in city centre, and very friendly staff!

TripAdvisor

Click here to view a Certificate of Excellence awarded to The Anchor House B&B in 2010, from TripAdvisor. We try very hard to keep a high standard of comfort for our Guests.

 

July 2012 reviews
June 2012 reviews
May 2012 reviews
April 2012 reviews
March 2012 reviews
February 2012 reviews

Comments are closed.