Reviews April 2012

Reviews from past guests

Please e-mail us if you would like to add a review about your experience with us.

Reviews in April 2012

OLIVIER VOLAIT (France) - 30-04-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
quiet, 5 min from Spire, nice people ready to answer our requests

John L Wells (Spain) - 28-04-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We very much enjoyed our stay at Anchor House! The staff was friendly and very accommodating, the room comfortable and lovely and the location couldn't have been better. Wifi in the rooms is the only thing that we might have desired, but it did work in the sitting areas. We have already highly recommended you to others we know that live and stay in Dublin.

Charles Tille (USA) - 28-04-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Very friendly, helpful staff. Nice, clean, comfortable room. Great breakfast!

Cornelia Heinrich (Ireland) - 26-04-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Great location, very nice and helpful staff and very clean rooms, loved the super high ceilings, large windows and wooden window shutters. ` Breakfast was very good. I certainly will be back!

Callie Walsh (USA) - 24-04-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We had a wonderful stay here...the staff was very friendly and accommodating, our room was clean and comfortable, and we were in a great location for everything we wanted to do while in Dublin!

LESLEY EATON (Scotland) - 23-04-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com

Ideally located for getting to and from airport. Really enjoyed our stay here, staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms kept lovely and clean. We will reccommend this accommodation and will return and use again if we are coming back to stay in Dublin.

Mark Hope (USA) - 22-04-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Standard Dublin B&B, cozy rooms, nice communal sitting areas. Great location & super friendly staff. Over all a great experience and great value. Would stay again.

Charlotte Wagenberg (USA) - 20-04-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Great place to stay..clean, friendly, very helpful staff, great location, easy access to all sites, - couldn't have been more pleased with my stay. Would stay there again on my next visit. Thank you, Joan and Gerry (and Ronan!) Cheers, Charlotte

Arturo Domingo Rigol (Finland) - 19-04-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We had a very pleasant stay at your guest house

JACQUES MOREL (France) - 15-04-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
I enjoy very much my three stays in Anchor's and I'll be back. Wonderfull hospitality, cosy rooms, delicious breakfast and a perfect location. See you soon !

Eliane Weisskopf (Switzerland) - 15-04-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We stayed the second time in anchor house dublin. The staff was again very fiendly and helpfull. The location of anchor house Dublin is great. The rooms are perfect for a weekend stay.

CLAUDOT OLIVIA (France) - 14-04-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
People are wery friendly. The House is proper. Everything was great. The meals are very good.

GERMAINE WALSH (Wales) - 13-04-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Very central location close to the train station and near Abbey Theatre, shops and internet cafes. Lovely shower and very clean.

Stephane Leemans (Switzerland) - 12-04-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Overall good value for money. Excellent location with easy access from the Airport. Good Irish breakfast included.

Timofey Agarin (Northern Ireland) - 11-04-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
We did enjoy our stay with you, many thanks.

Zev Trachtenberg (USA) - 11-04-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Very convenient location

Elaine Grogan Luttrull (USA) - 10-04-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
What a wonderful time we had! Thank you so much for your hospitality and accommodation. I'm certain we'll see you again next time we're in Dublin.

Frans De Wachter (Belguim) - 09-04-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Very good location. Bus stop to the Airport in front of the Anchor House. Very gentle staff.

ELENA TAMANINI (Italy) - 05-04-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
A lovely guest house. Everything was perfect. Thank you very much

steven wood (Ireland) - 04-04-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
we found the anchor house very welcoming, clean tidy and the breakfast was good. also it was very easy to get to from the bus station maybe only 2 min away, we would stay again.

Peter Moles (Ireland) - 03-04-2012
Ratingwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.comwww.dyerware.com
Friendly staff and comfortable room. All you need really.

TripAdvisor

Click here to view a Certificate of Excellence awarded to The Anchor House B&B in 2010, from TripAdvisor. We try very hard to keep a high standard of comfort for our Guests.

March 2012 reviews
February 2012 reviews
January 2012 reviews
December 2011 reviews
November 2011 reviews
October 2011 reviews

Comments are closed.