Croke Park

Croke Park Stadium

B&B near Croke Park

Anchor House Dublin ist ein schönes 3* B&B in der Nähe Croke Park Stadion. Sie können von unserer Pension zu Croke Park spazieren. Wenn Sie nach Dublin kommen, um Ihr Team zu spielen in Croke Park oder für eine der großen Konzerten findet jedes Jahr und müssen Unterkunft in der Nähe Croke Park, kontaktieren Sie uns heute.

Sehen Sie die Karte unten mit Richtungen, wie man zu Fuß zum Park von der Anchor House Dublin Croke, Es ist ca. ein 15 Minuten zu Fuß.

Croke Park ist das Nationalstadion für die GAA, oder Gaelic Athletic Association. Dieser Verein wurde gegründet in Thurles 1884, die nationalen Leichtathletik-und Sport fördern. Croke Park hat eine Kapazität von 82,000. Croke Park ist seit jeher die Heimat der jährlichen nationalen Senior Football worden & Hurling-Meisterschaften.

Croke Park ist auch die Heimat des GAA Museum. Das Museum hat viele historische Exponate, Aufnahme der vielen berühmten Namen & Duelle der Vergangenheit. Das Museum Tour schließt einen Besuch der Umkleidekabinen, & VIP-Suiten.

Ein Restaurant & Geschenk-Shop ist im Croke Park Museum befindet.
Das Museum ist in der Regel von Mo – Fr ab 09.30 – 17.00.

Walk zu Croke Park Stadium von The Anchor House Dublin.


Blick B&B in der Nähe Croke Park Stadium auf einer größeren Karte

Kommentare sind geschlossen.

Croke Park

Croke Park Stadium

B&B near Croke Park

Anchor House Dublin is a lovely 3* B&B near Croke Park Stadium. You can walk from our guesthouse to Croke park. If you are coming to Dublin to support your team playing in Croke Park or for one of the big concerts held each year and need accommodation near Croke Park, contact us today.

See the map below with directions of how to walk to Croke park from the Anchor House Dublin, it is approx a 15 minute walk.

Croke Park is the National Stadium for the GAA, or Gaelic Athletic Association. This Association was founded in Thurles in 1884, to promote national athletics and sport. Croke Park has a capacity of 82,000. Croke Park has always been home to the annual national Senior Football & Hurling championships.

Croke Park is also the home of the GAA Museum. The Museum has many historic exhibits, recording the many famous names & duels of the past. The Museum Tour includes a visit to the dressing rooms, & VIP suites.

A Restaurant & Gift shop is situated at Croke Park Museum.
The Museum is usually open Mon – Fri from 09.30 – 17.00.

Walk to Croke Park Stadium from The Anchor House Dublin.


View B&B near Croke Park Stadium in a larger map

Comments are closed.