Archiv der Kategorie: Dublin Sporting Events

Rugby 2013

6-Nations-Rugby

Rugby 2013 hat einen vollen Kalender und treten in Kontakt mit den Damen Six Nations im Februar 2013 Als Irland wird auf den mächtigen Feuer speienden Drachen aus Wales nehmen, Dies verspricht eine hart umkämpften Schlacht zwischen zwei der großen Teams der modernen Frauen-Rugby sein. Das Feuer atmen Welch, berühmt für ihre wilden frontline, können auch feststellen, dass die grünen Drachentöter bereit sind für eine Battle Royal. Lesen Sie weiter

Posted in Dublin Sporting Events | Tagged , , | Einen Kommentar schreiben

Sechs-Nationen-Rugby

Sechs-Nationen-Rugby
Während alle Anzeichen dafür, dass Jamie Heaslip übernimmt keine Haftung für den Beginn des Sechs-Nationen als er Krankenschwestern schlimm gequetscht Knöchel, Declan Kidney hat sich geweigert, die Zahl acht des Anstoßes für die Regel … Lesen Sie weiter

Posted in Dublin Sporting Events | Tagged , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Heineken Cup Rugby Irland

Heineken Cup Rugby Irland
Brian O Driscoll Rugby Irland
Geburtstagskind Brian O Driscoll nahm die Auszeichnung in Paris letzte Nacht, als Leinster gesammelt einen Bonuspunkt nach dem Sieg über Racing Metro. Dieses herrliche gewinnen sehen nun Aviva Fieber als die Heineken … Lesen Sie weiter

Posted in Dublin Sporting Events | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Category Archives: Dublin Sporting Events

Rugby 2013

6-Nations-Rugby

Rugby 2013 has a busy calendar and kicking into touch with the Women’s Six Nations in February 2013 when Ireland will take on the mighty fire breathing dragons from Wales, this promises to be a fiercely fought battle between two of the great teams of modern day women’s rugby. The fire breathing Welch, famous for their ferocious frontline, may well find that the green dragon slayers are ready for a battle royal. Continue reading

Posted in Dublin Sporting Events | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Six Nations Rugby

Six Nations Rugby
While all the indications are that Jamie Heaslip won’t be available for the start of the Six Nations as he nurses a badly bruised ankle, Declan Kidney has refused to rule the number eight out of contention for … Continue reading

Posted in Dublin Sporting Events | Tagged , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Heineken Cup Rugby Ireland

Heineken Cup Rugby Ireland
Brian O Driscoll Rugby Ireland
Birthday boy Brian O Driscoll took the honours in Paris last night as Leinster collected a bonus point after defeating Racing Metro. This magnificent win will now see Aviva fever as the Heineken … Continue reading

Posted in Dublin Sporting Events | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Comments Off